•  
  •  

NewLeads Directory

24/7 Tech Support
Phone: 805.604.4444 x111
email: support@newleads.com
Sales Team
Phone: 805.604.4444 x102
email: sales@newleads.com
John Hasbrouck, C.E.O.
email: johnbh@newleads.com
Karl Becker, COO and Director of Sales
Phone: 805.604.4444 x 102
email: karlb@newleads.com
LauraLaura Burton
Phone: 805.604.4444 x 114
email: laura@newleads.com
James Davis
Phone: 805.604.4444 x 111
email: james_d@newleads.com
Blakeslee Barnes
Phone: 805.604.4444 x 111
email: BBarnesIC@newleads.com
Darren Holland
Phone: 805.604.4444 x 128
email: darren@newleads.com
Kurt McCullum
Phone: 805.604.4444 x 115
email: kurt@newleads.com
Vicki Nickeson
Phone: 805.604.4444 x 101
email: vicki@newleads.com
Ashley Nickeson
Phone: 805.604.4444 x 129
email: ashley@newleads.com
Derek Swezey
Phone: 805.604.4444 x 125
email: derek_s@newleads.com
Felicia Torres
Phone: 805.604.4444 x 124
email: felicia@newleads.com
JohnSteeleJohn Steele
Phone:  805.604.4444 x 110
email:  john_s@newleads.com